New Project and a Survey

I have something I’m pretty interested in. I’m starting a new project based on this thing I’m kinda crazy about. And I need your stories. The title of this survey is “Women’s Health Issues” and I need input from everyone across the spectrum- mothers, women who have never been pregnant, men who aren’t fathers, fathers, sisters, brothers, aunts, grandmas, uncles, grandpas, cousins, friends, and any other people who know people who have been born. I need stories and I need lots of them. I want to know what you’re familiar with as it relates to pregnancy, birth, and what happens after birth. The survey takes about 5-10 minutes. If you have any additional comments or stories send them to me at Keli@KeliDaniele.com. Share this survey with everyone and share your stories with me.

Here is the survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SR2NCMG.

Keli@KeliDaniele.com

Leave a Reply

