Pinch Pots

Pinch Pots

It has taken awhile, but I have finally found a medium that really connects with me. These pinch pots were my first clay creations. I have a few more projects being finished right now and a couple brewing in my mind. This week is spring break! I will be working on art with all this spare time I’ll have. I’ll be entering a few pieces for the student show and hopefully it will lead to a scholarship for my study abroad trip to Italy this summer! Check out my Pinterest boards Wheel-Throwing and Handbuilding  and Art History for some fun.

Leave a Reply

